*About NYSA
*Board of Directors
*Field Locations
*Ref Evaluation
*Select Programs


Board of Directors

Weather/Field InfoSearchCalendar

The Northshore Youth Soccer Association Board of Directors is made up of the following members (individual Board Member responsibility is outlined in the Bylaws and Operating Procedures):

The Board Room
1PresidentBryan O'Donnell
2Vice PresidentClark Landguth
3TreasurerJosh Heller
4RegistrarJane L Shumway
5SecretaryBryan Smith
6At Large MemberJosh Ladd
7Woodinville PresidentJP Belieres
8United PresidentAnthony Gonsalves
9Inglemoor PresidentSteve Juzeler
10Bothell Co-PresidentChandler Symons
11North Creek PresidentOrrin Pierce
12Bothell Co-PresidentMike Spring
13Sound FC President
14Northshore Select PresidentLaura L Nordyke

The NYSA Board Meeting is held at 7:30pm on the first Tuesday of each calendar month. It is open to all NYSA members. The NYSA Board meetings are held in the NYSA office meeting room. Please contact the NYSA Secretary, secretary@northshoresoccer.org, to place something on the agenda.

Appointed Personnel

The Board (from time to time) will appoint additional individuals to specific responsibilities, see below. These individuals are not Board members:

15RMA Chair
16District II RepJessica Mohr
17Operations Manager
18Office AdministratorCarolyn Gross
19NYSA Director of CoachingMichael B Duncan